If I die now I regret everything I could not do

Fina Amanda tyckte vi skulle lyssna på Friska Viljor. Gå in på deras hemsida och läs deras biografi, fint tycker jag. Kände igen en låt men blev helt tagen när jag lyssnade på låten The cure för första gången. Och låten If I die now är så grym att jag bara måste lägga upp texten här också.


If I Die Now all I want from you is to remember
Who I am and who I've always been
If I Die Now I apologize to you forever
For all the bad things i have done troughout the years
If I Die Now what is the point of all my memories
It won't be long until they're gone you'll see
If I Die Now I am so glad that I have met you
All my friends tha I've had til the end
The long and cold end comes close
As time you won't ever go slow
If I Die Now it is not like I have planned it
It was just to much for me to handle right now
If I Die Now I regret everything I could not do
There is so much left for me to wonder about
The long and cold end comes close
As time you won't ever go slow

Kommentarer
Postat av: AMANDA

ååh. vad ni är fina! detta gjorde min dag! blir rörd. (om ni har missat Goodlooking Trash så är det ett hett tips att kolla :) all kärlek!

2010-04-13 @ 18:19:57
URL: http://unknowndistance.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0